Some Feelings with my Favorite Flower

Hello Friends,
Today I will share pictures of my favorite flower. Hopefully you will also share your favorite flowers.

qp3qj2ylv3.jpg

Dear flowers, favorite games, favorite colors, etc., there were many issues related to competition with our friends in school life. Actually, we still did not understand anything about favorite things. But when we saw others, we also picked a favorite thing.

tmadx5pcx6.jpg

Many such cases have been that if my friend had a favorite color red, then I would choose blue for me. If a classmate was a favorite flower, then I would say that the beloved flower is something else. It was actually trying to find something different to us. That is, we would have said something other than what others like. But now, the situation has changed, considering a lot of things and choosing favorite things.

383pqf003m.jpg

There are very few people in our society who do not love flowers. Or who did not buy flowers for gifts or flowers for different types of occasions. Because the people of our society believe, flowers symbolize purity. So in the expression of love, people have given flowers.

True, it is worth noting that flowers have unique properties that flowers easily change the mental condition of the person. The scent of flowers stirred the human mind. And that's why we put flowers on the list of favorites, for the favorite people.

All photos captured by me by MI Redmi S2 Smartphone.

Thanks all for visiting my profile.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu

q52uygpwn4.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency