Blooming Bush. This bush from Tibetan origin blooms in winter.

About a month ago, I contributed a post to this blog, about the bush I planted in honor of Dundy, nearly 10 years ago now. Time flies!
I couldn't get a sharp picture of the bush as a whole. I got some sharp pictures of the flowers though.
This time it's the other way around.

Anyway, five weeks ago it wasn't really blooming yet. It really is blooming now. The flowers smell sweet, as the description said when I decided to buy this bush. Two of them. My mother took one too, but she had to move, and her bush did not survive. But mine did, and it's doing great. It gets all the space available, and I keep the stranglers out of the way.
I had a thistle once. That got all the space, and it was a beautiful plant. If I dig deep, which I need to do soon, I may find a picture of it.
I need to copy some old harddisks, and I better get started. My brother needs the reader equipment, and he's coming to get it tomorrow.

Thanks for your attention!
Have a great evening!

Kind regards,

:Miqlos:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency