Six Bullet Saturday #14

“Five Bullet Friday” is a weekly series of what I’m enjoying or pondering inspired by Tim Ferriss. I want to stay consistent with this log, so I decided that for every extra day that I put things off, I will add an extra bullet.

What I am listening to

Rich Chigga - Dat $tick

This kid is only 17 years old and is extremely talented. Read his background story. It's very inspirational. He lives in Indonesia and learned to speak English all from Youtube. This is the power of education outside of the conventional school system.
http://time.com/4532948/brian-imanuel-rich-chigga-jakarta-indonesia-rap-hiphop/

What I am watching

Project Veritas Action videos


This is the biggest political scandal in recent years. Regardless who wins the election, democracy is dead. During the times of the fall of Rome, these who lived in Rome were the last to realize their impending doom. Those who are in government and believe in democracy are blinded by their selective information bias.

TV Show I am watching

I was recommended to start watching Mr. Robot on Amazon Prime by several friends. It's too much real life LOL.

Book I reviewed

MAGA Mindset by Mike Cernovich. Check out my full review here:
https://steemit.com/bookreview/@limitless/book-review-maga-mindset-by-mike-cernovich

Book I am reading

Extreme Ownership by Jocko Willink and Leif Babin. I have been listening to Jocko's podcast for a long time now, and you would know this if you have been following this series. I have decided to slowly go through is book and take detailed notes to help me internalize all the principles.

Podcast I am listening to

History on Fire by Daniele Bolleli. This is one of my favorite history podcasts. The newest series is on Theodore Roosevelt.

Thanks for reading! Have a wonderful weekend,

@limitless

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now