This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Missing the good old habits

How important is to value your good habits

I have been practicing breakdance for more than 12 years, and for the first time in my life, I have made a long break.

Its been a year and I miss it. Now I realize how easy is to overlook our good habits. My biggest mistake is taking them for granted. Habits are like anything else, you must take care of them.

No excuses


Its been a tough year, so what? No excuses. Yes I had to reinvent myself professionally, learn tons of new stuff related to web development. In combination with some additional personal issues I had the perfect combo for becoming obsessed with some specific goals and forgetting about everything else.

Never again


Having a poor social and health balance is not a choice kids. It is just not worth it. Our body is our temple, and even if we hate people sometimes, we still need them. Happy 2018.

-lightproject