This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

SATURDAY SPECIAL EXERCISE (TODAY TRAINING WAS NOT THAT THOUGH, BUT VERY EFFECTIVE WORKOUT)

Hello everyone, hope I'm making it up to you my fellow steemian, I'm here to share a post on how my today training went, not though but very effective workout.



I feel like not visiting the gym in the morning and i try to give myself workout exercise that was very effective which I really i felt it and very tired. Sometime is not when you visit the gym or lift weight before you can enjoy your workout exercise.



NAMES OF WORKOUT I DID TODAY



  • Skipping 500pers per set, 4 sets.


imaage source



  • Stretching.

Stretch shoulder and chest.


image source

Triceps stretch.


imaage source

Adductor stretch.


imaage source

Single leg hamstring stretch.


imaage source

Standing calf stretch.


imaage source



  • Push-ups workout.

Decline push-up 25reps per set, 5 sets.


imaage source

Incline push-up 25reps per set, 5 sets.


imaage source

Spiderman push-up 16reps per set, 5 sets.


imaage source

Flat push-up 30reps per set, 5 sets.


imaage source



  • Abs workout.

Bicycle 40reps per set, 3 sets.


imaage source

knee up crunches 20reps per set, 3 sets.


imaage source

Sit-up 20reps per set, 3 sets.


imaage source

Dish 20reps per set, 3 sets.


imaage source



This is how my saturday special workout went. Thanks for making it up to me. Join me on my next post on fitness workout section.

THANKS TO YOU ALL. @hormorhk18