RE: RE: HOW MUCH PROTEIN SHOULD I TAKE DAILY?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW MUCH PROTEIN SHOULD I TAKE DAILY?

RE: HOW MUCH PROTEIN SHOULD I TAKE DAILY?

I agree that @iqqyhaque didn't specify his audience very well. But @galactictoast I think the quantities he recommended are fine for 85% of people who are looking for a daily protein intake guide.

Anything relating to your own health should be cross referenced with other sources. Always. So, if he brings it to their mind, and they research on... Good work @iqqyhaque, you've done your job.

In future Galactic, try adding your extensions of his information in a way that doesn't belittle him ;) but gives readers the information they need.

All the best boys, have a good one!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now