$10!

Hi Friends,

I am happy to report that I got a free $10 gift card - for running!

The Dicks Sporting Goods app gives you 3 points each time you log more than 3 miles in a day. I had to go on 100 runs, but I finally earned 300 points, which is the amount needed to get the $10 gift card.

EF860590-8D9B-48A3-8EB3-7CBD2A02B913.jpeg

I try to run 2 times per week. I mix in some other workouts and weight training, and do not get to 2 runs every week, but I seem to be on a good rhythm at the moment. I tend to do less running in the summer, so as we enter fall and winter, I hope to pick up the pace a bit.

Time to go shopping! Although, I may only be able to get some golf tees or socks for that amount, lol.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency