Great fishing pole

a.png

Shakespeare Ugly Stik GX2 Travel Spinning Rod and Reel Combo

The reason I chose to review this product is I personally own a Ugly Stik for almost a decade , and this is a great package to start with , it comes with travel case reel and rod . great to through behind the seat or trunk and have ready. I just don't have one I have several .Besides be monstrously strong you won't pay a lot for one which is great .
To show you the durability , flex and strength I would like to make a clickable link below to a video that can demonstrate . That way you don't just have to take my word for it ,but hopefully over time you'll come to trust my opinion.
Thank you
Average Joe

P.S. here is a video link to prove the strength of the pole : )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now