FIRST TIME ALWAYS LAST!

Hello there steemers! I am new here, @dnnjyz, my classmate in college introduced me with steemit because she was amazed by the income and time freedom experienced by his boyfriend @asbonclz. Let me introduce myself, I am Rossana from the Pearl Orient of the Sea with 7,107 Islands, Southern Philippines, Mindanao, The Land of Promise. I am a 3rd year college Bachelor of Arts Major in History at Mindanao State Unversity- Iligan Institute of Technology. Living in Iligan City as of the moment.

So, as the instruction says, I need to include to my introductory post my first picture here the link to my steemit profile. So here it is! You can get to know me more soon but for now, get to know me by my facial expressions.
28879996_2289437641070282_898863016_o.jpg
28876384_2289438014403578_1274838973_o.jpg
28928297_2289437634403616_1246074829_o.jpg

Steemit came to me so timely, because just these past few days I have been wondering of what kind of online job I will apply for me to have extra income for my everyday expenses in school. There were many opportunities, such as Online English Teacher but I think to myself I am not that still confident enough to face people for long period of hours. I even tried other online jobs but didn't went well.

So, follow me as I share to you my journey through life. Ever since I was a kid i really love to sing.Singing back then was out family bonding time they let me sing solo or duet with my Father or sometimes with my Mother. Up until now, it is still my stress reliever whenever I am so drained from all the worldly things in life.
So again, I am 19 years existing in this world. From family of 5 but now 4 because my Father left us too early. I am the youngest among us three sisters and the prettiest they say? Well, thank you for the genes my Parents! I am still thankful for the things that happened and what I have become as a person today.

Thank You Very much for taking time to read my first post here in steemit! Looking forward to learn many things from you guys in using this site effectively and advices are very much appreciated as well! Hoping for more adventures and Ii hope you follow it soon! Thanks! Have a great day ahead!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now