Hello...

Hey everyone, my name is Netti. I'm from Chicago. I love people, fun and feeding my mind. I have done a few things in life, and have much more to accomplish. I can cook. I'm a wife, a mom, and an overall Creator. I feel very deeply...I'm an empath. My greatest joy comes when I can help someone else. I have traveled all over the United States and a few places outside of it, but the greatest thing that I have ever seen is the sunshine in the morning. Everyday is a GIFT! I am an entrepreneur. The thirst & thrill of being an entrepreneur that is in my bones was passed down to me from my grandmother, Annie. I have graduated from college a couple of times but the greatest teaching that I ever received or encountered was from my grandmother Annie. Oh, and I love gangster movies...Scarface, Goodfellas, Godfather, and Hoodlum are some of my favorites. It is my hope that in my blog I can inspire others and spark the creative genius which I feel we have all been gifted with.

IMG_5169 (1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now