My first steemit post!

Hello everyone!
51597916_1183619591801870_5422821653480472576_n_Easy-Resize.com.jpg
This is my first steemit post ever, so i decided to tell you something about me.
My name is Maggie, I am 24 year old and I'm polish girl living in the UK from over 1,5 year.
I am young mommy; interested in watching movies (specially Bollywood), photography, and motherhood.
On this blog I will post about my hobby, movies revievs, some parenting hacks, and maybe some photoes of myself! (Yes, this is me in the photo on the top :) )
Please comment if you want me to post in english or polish language, or maybe both. like this one.
Have a good Saturday!

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Witam wszystkich!
To jest mój pierwszy post na blogu Steemit, więc postanowiłam opowiedzieć coś o sobie.
Mam na imię Małgosia, mam 24 lata i od 1,5 roku mieszkam w Wielkiej Brytanii.
Jestem młodą mamą, lubię oglądać filmy (szczególnie Bollywoodzkie), robić zdjęcia, oraz spełniać się jako matka.
Na blogu będę udostępniać posty o moich zaintertesowaniach, opinie na temat obejrzanych przeze mnie filmów, rodzicielskich ciekawostkach. Czasem również wrzucę kilka swoich zdjęć (Tak, to jestem ja na zdjęciu u góry :) )
Napisz w komentarzu czy wolisz, abym pisała posty w języku angielskim, polskim, czy mieszane tak jak ten.
Miłej soboty!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now