This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

4 years ago today, I had the pleasure of meeting Max Keiser and Stacy Herbert to record their latest show of the Keiser Report in London.

The day I met Max Keiser - 18th Jan 2016.!!

20200118_143446.jpg

Meeting Max Keiser

For those on twitter, I thought I would share with you the latest tweet.

The tweet reads....

20200118_143446.jpg

18th Jan 2016.!!

4 years ago today, I had the pleasure of meeting Max Keiser #maxkeiser and Stacy Herbert #stacyherbert to record their latest show of the #KeiserReport in London.

Huge shout-out to #SimonDixonTwitt of #BankToTheFuture in the first half.

Second Half - Timestamped at 12:50min.

For those that may have missed the episode, you can see the whole interview in the second half timestamped at 12:50min.

Like and retweet

If you are on twitter, please feel free to like and retweet the above tweet.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Logo
Center