This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

STEEMIT : A Week of Children's Films

A Week of Children's Films

         What do you feel after working to help a parent or after studying? Especially after you studied hard ahead of last class increase. Are you tired? That's why you're given a long vacation after you've studied hard to get into this 6th grade.
         How do you fill the holidays? You travel, you stay at home helping the parents, or you join a holiday activity package. For example, you are taking a skill course or you are studying in a mosque or surau.

image

        You know not, lately a lot of people are paying attention to you. That is, children have become the attention of many people. For example, many arena or place for children to play. In big cities near the shopping center are provided children's playground. In the recreation areas are also provided a playground, such as swings, launches, swimming pools and various games. In fact, television pigak also took care to the children. Do you know?
         What is television's attention to Indonesian children? After you finish the long vacation, the first week we go to school, on television there are special events for you. What's that show? The answer is           Week Movies Children.
         Below keke tells about his experience playing in child films.

Little Star

         For a week (from 11 to 22 april) we have a special occasion on television, the Sepekan Anak Film. Week of Child Films appear once a year, especially to enliven the National Children's Day which falls on 22 April. There are seven films presented. One of them is a movie titled gait.

image

         In the movie I played Cipluk, field children from very simple families. Cipluk faces many family problems. This is because his father became drunk When his father was drunk, cipluk had been kicked.
         Cipluk becomes the little sister of the panut played  by Cindro. You still remember ? He's the little star who was voted last year as the best player in the 1990 Children's Film Week event.
         Waaoo, playing with the best players, lest I can catch the trophy like Cindro ever received, yes. That depends on how I play the movie gait
         "Then what impressed me when I became Cipluk, keke?"
           My filming time was littered with dust. Clean a little not allowed. And I do not like lho same dirty-dirty.
          "Ahaa, her name is also a movie, keke," said the reporter.

image

         To play Cipluk, I have no trouble. Kan diajarin first by the Om director. I do not learn specifically in drama studio. Only I ever studied in the studio Titi Qadarsih Modeling. In the studio I learned acting in front of the camera; also learning to appear in front of the crowd, then I never  awkward
        Together foster children Kak Titi the other, I often follow various competitions, such as fashion show  contest, karaoke, painting, and read poetry. Mareka also invited to appear on television in the event  Sweetheart. 
          Because I often appear as a young man on various performances, I began to be known by the crowd. Including the attention of the producer and the model finder.
          Some time ago then I was trusted to be  the host for the event Play and Happy with Pearl Indonesia. and became host on the singing show Little Stars. 
         In addition, I also invited to play movies for tthe television again. Films that I starred already quite a lot. First the title  Mayang;  Love Song Create Mama (why 6 episodes); Sweet Manis Ancol Bridge Rainbow in my Heart  and last movie gait as Cipluk.

image