This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Finished

Ok, post this a few hours ago https://steemit.com/spanish/@networker5/titulos-de-credito-impacto-productions-hd

but I have not had comments to know the opinions and since I am an impatient I decided alone, finally I finished it after 2 days of work, although it does not seem that much, this video has a lot of work, mainly because I insist on create a video of about 4 minutes that is what lasts the soundtrack (impressive it has) and only had a few video shots of myself pointing a flashlight at some weeds no other world hehe,
but as the material was quite old and I did not have anything else to get my hands on and I did not want to mix too old with new because I have a thousand ways to do that with only those few minutes of video you can be watching a video without get bored of seeing the same thing all the time or giving the impression of wanting to suck camera haha, because I really do not like anything but I had to do it with what I had on hand and this is the result.

Anyway I think, if I added a small fragment of new video is the first piece that comes out in the video and you notice something that is new because it looks better and the flashlight although it is similar and gives the hit, in reality this is led and the other is an old light bulb,
but I managed to make the new video look a little worse so that it does not contrast so much with the old and the old video try with some touch-ups of color, of blur of image and others make it look a little better than the original that looked pretty bad and with a lot of grain and pixels in the image especially when enlarging it to change the original aspect ratio of 4: 3 (square) to that of 2: 35: 1 rectangular to give it the cinema look, that you think the result?

This is really weird because I had it because there was a small assembly with it and I liked the result for the beginning of a movie, I do not know why it inspired me at the beginning without knowing what the film was about or script nothing, nothing at all,
only the video with that music that I suppose most of all because of the music was good, besides the music are 2 mixed music one is just music (Carl Orff - O Fortuna ~ Carmina Burana) and the other are rather sounds of this intro (The opening titles of the 1992 film "1492: Conquest Of Paradise) I happened to mix the 2 sounds plus music and give a spectacular effect.

I think it has been pretty decent is not anything otherworldly but I think it has not been bad, anyway I'm the least indicated to give a good opinion 1 because I miss it and 2 because I've seen it so many times When I edit it that I'm used to, what do you think? Does something inspire you? worth it or discard it? What type of film do you imagine behind those scenes of the intro?

PS: I do not have a title either until I'm completely clear about what kind of film would be.