This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I am sorry to hear that you are in such pain.

I have had severe joint pain and inflammation, and found that eliminating foods like sugar, grains, and dairy have really improved my vitality, decreased my inflammation and soreness, and, I’ve lost weight too.

You don’t mention anything about food as medicine, and I would suggest finding a functional medicine doctor who can identify the root cause of your illness. Could be so many things from environmental toxins to hormone imbalance to thyroid or your gut biome.

I have also experienced better, deeper sleep and no more depression using light therapy- specifically the REDjuvenator.

This product is just over a year old, and incredible testimonials keep coming in from all over the world. I just bought another one for my son who has shoulder pain from an old injury.

People are recovering from Lyme disease, back injuries, skin rashes, neuropathy, and more. It may be worth the investment for you to try.

At a minimum, I feel certain it will help you sleep, and that can go a long way to help you heal!

All best