This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

fhotography has always been my choice

IMG_0346.JPG

Categoryfhotography
Settings1/125 detik. f/4 4,3mm
CameraCanon PowerShot SX540 HS
ISO160 B
Location#aceh #lhokseumawe

the black ants I made as my object of fhotography tonight, the object that I got in one of the patani plantations in aceh in lhokseumawe city, is very natural and amazing, without any intention I see ants in one of the trees there and directly I capture it with my camera photos.

IMG_0350.JPG

Categoryfhotography
Settings1/125 detik. f/4 4,3mm
CameraCanon PowerShot SX540 HS
ISO160 B
Location#aceh #lhokseumawe

thank you and good night for all that is in steemit.
and I always want to get all of your support, and always want to be able to support from @hr1.
do not forget to vote my post

Logo
Center