Paisaje de Playa que Enamoran en la Isla de Margarita Venezuela. Landscape of Beach that Fall in Love on the Island of Margarita Venezuela.

*Estas hermosas fotografias fueron tomadas, en costas de la isla de margarita Venezuela, exactamente en la localidad de Juan griego Municipio Marcano Venezuela..*

These beautiful photographs were taken, on the coast of the island of Margarita Venezuela, Greek Juan Marcano municipality.

Mientras me encontraba camino a la casa decidí, tomar un camino donde pude disfrutar de esta brisa marina y este hermoso paisaje y el sonido de las olas a pesar de que eran pequeñas me relajaba mucho!

While I was on my way to the house I decided to take a path where I could enjoy this sea breeze and this beautiful landscape and the sound of the waves even though they were small, it relaxed me a lot!

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono celular ZTE maven2

All photos were taken with my ZTE maven2 cell phone

Isla de Margarita Venezuela

Margarita Island Venezuela

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency