Black charcoal noodles : Sensation of bamboo charcoal noodles,

hello young friend,

Have you ever tried eating black charcoal noodles? If not, please try first. It tastes good and quality ... different from the taste of fried noodles without charcoal.
The taste is different.

a friend of mine asked: where is the difference? I also answered that it was in bamboo charcoal because fried noodles cooked with bamboo charcoal were guaranteed to be different, different from fried noodles without charcoal. If you do not believe, try cooking yourself at home, and feel the pleasure that tastes good and quality.

The photo of the charcoal noodle photo that I posted above was taken by myself when I visited my friend's noodle shop. So I ordered 3 packs of noodles for me to eat 1, the rest I take home to eat with my brother at home.

At a glance, charcoal noodles that are cooked are not much different from noodles that are cooked without charcoal. But the taste is different so that the quality of bamboo charcoal noodles becomes more delicious and sensational.

Are you interested?
Thus a brief review from me.
Good luck and may you be blessed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency