Suck my 9-Pound Hammer!!!

Part II of my Fet Life blog. There is MORE to my story. This is just how sick and mentally ill and depraved my ex is... Just when I thought she couldn't be any sicker she goes and does this shit! I'd read my NSFW blog posted before this or else this blog might not make much sense to you.



My 9-Pound Hammer isn't what you think it is...

Again I am dedicating this rant to any man out there who has ever lost it all as a result of a woman who is textbook Borderline Personality Disorder...

YOU ARE NOT ALONE!!!


If you read my last rant it was filled with the juicy details of how my life went from a Nicholas Sparks movie to a David Allen Coe song. Now there is more! My story gets even more phuct up than that!!! I do recommend reading my last rant or else this one might not make much sense to you.

Here we go...

The week after my ex kicked me out, her and her sister who was living with us got into a huge fight. My ex went through her sisters phone while it was charging one day and found our texts. Which was sick, vindictive, pre meditative on her part violating her sisters trust and privacy going through her phone like that. WTF!? I mean, what a CUNT right!? Can I get away with calling my ex that word without getting bitched out by some of you puss headed cancel culture CUNTS!?

Long story short, my ex's sister and I became best good friends as a result of everything she has put us through. My ex's sister is trans, mtf. Her sister and niece lived with us when all this took place. It was the 5 of us: me, my ex, sister in law, niece, and my son, along with our 2 dogs and 3 cats. We were a happy family... Were... Until my ex phuct it all up LOL.

Before I was kicked out, my ex would go away being the home wrecking cunt she is whoring herself out to her new boyfriend while leaving me, the incompetent father, home to watch our son. But I wasn't alone, her sister was with me. We both liked to get high puffing on each others vape pens. If you are a stoner then you probably already know where this is going...

Indeed, the vape cartridge I was puffing on was called "9-Pound Hammer." So, being the degenerate I am, when it came time to hit the vape pen I would tell my ex's sister to "Suck on my 9-Pound Hammer bitch!" And we would giggle and laugh and get high like good best friends/family we were. It was all said in good fun while we both goofed off and talked shit about my ex LOL.

This is when it gets sick...

When my ex went through her sisters phone she found a text by me telling her sister to "Come suck my 9-Pound Hammer." She flipped the fuck out thinking we were having sexual relations accusing us of doing something we were totally innocent of doing. She knew the 9-pound hammer was my vape cartridge NOT my dick! As a result her sister moved out and into our friends place. She was totally betrayed. Her daughter had to go back and live with her Mom. She lost her daughter because of my ex!

Now as the last few months have past, my ex has been developing this new fake life of hers with her new boyfriend and his family. She reconnects with her old girlfriends she hasn't talked to in months or years while alienating me, her sister, and all our friends. It turns out my ex has been telling her new boyfriend, his friends and family, and all her whiney loser girlfriends that the reason we broke up was because her sister and I were having an affair when we were still together. Which of course was NOT true!!! And even if it was, we were already broken up when the 9-Pound Hammer incident took place. So what the FUCK would she care if her sister was sucking on my 9-Pound Hammer or not!? She is fucking SICK!!! Just when I thought my ex couldn't be any more of a rancid succubus of Satan... She goes and pulls this sick shit. Did I say succubus? I meant the Whore of Babylon! Seriously, I hope she doesn't catch fire next time she sets foot inside a church. I texted her that too! LOL

I can imagine what kind of sick shit my ex has been saying about me to her new home wrecking lover and his family.

"There's my son's rainbow wearing fagot father who fucked my sister who is biologically a male... Blah blah... Etc."

My ex did all of this deliberately! She purposely destroyed her family and then fabricated this big lie about us for her own selfish BPD. SMH

And then you wonder why we have mass shootings in this country LOL. Don't worry though folks, Ive already got a rainbow straight jacket waiting for me when I get sent to Shutter Island... LOL

Now you know my story. In the mean time I'm still wanting to have my first BDSM experience. Until then I'm just chilling and puffing on my 9-Pound Hammer LOL.

Thanks for reading and,

Stay Un-Tune-Ed...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency