This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

MY BODY, NOT YOUR DEBATE!

So what if my body type doesn't fit the current "hype"
You know, the battle of "bones" and curves
Should I apologise for not satisfying your very fragile eyes?
Should I puff myself up just to get the perfect thighs?
To get validation, from a guy with no ambition

But just wait a fucking minute
Let me apologise, for hurting your delicate eyes
For making you feel squeamish, just by having a body so plumpish
Should I eat less, to stop you from vibing the next skinny girl you see in a dress?
What else need I do to impress?

Do I bother you with my full face of imperfection?
Is that why you bought me the new Maybelline makeup collection?
Am I too dark of a honey, to get my texts replied in a hurry?
Or does she just make you happier, for having a skin tone much more lighter.

Oh sure! Go ahead
Trash talk me for putting on so much concealer, when you made it quite clear
That my acne looks too severe
Laugh at me for having two strands of hair, then attack me for wearing a wig just to try and make you stare.
Are my acrylic nails too long for you?
Because I'd love to reduce them to match your IQ!

Listen here boy
Quit trying to control me like your toy
Sorry to bruise your massive "manhood''
But I am afraid you have no say in my livelihood
Stop being over-opinionated, focus the energy on fixing your bank account that's a bit too deteriorated
Or maybe hit the gym, before you end up in a meme!!