This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The inevitability of coincidence

There is no point in seeing anything.
But man thinks that he is looking for something, giving it, and realizing it.

There is no meaning in contingency
Necessity must have meaning. What it is depends on imagination.

When I was a child, I made a lot of sense. I thought it was a message to me.
I realized there were nothing like such messages in 50, and those were dreams at childhood.

Nevertheless, because humans found something meaning from coincidence situation..
Who could created this science civilisation not by those kinds of humans?

There is inevitability in chance. The inevitability is not universal.
Particularly unusual coincidences may have universality.

beauty. The beauty sometimes felt is the property of time and space.
My heart is so empty that I can feel the impulse.
At that moment, my spatio-temporal position may be the inevitable assumption of chance.

For me it can be inevitable. Someone else can not feel it.

The light that I saw in my 10th and 50th is similar but very different.
I am different. I now see another world, a bigger world, my own world.

I now see my own inevitability in what is visible, in the trivial, in the meaningless.