Feathered Friday

It's the day before #featheredfriday and I like to put the reminder post up a day early so that participants have a spot to place their links. If you have an active #featheredfriday post that you put up earlier in the week feel free to post your link here and hopefully more people will stop by to see your birds!

ukof3jyqz5.jpg

I went out early this morning to try to get some photos that I could use for today's #FeatheredFriday post. But I was unsuccessful. It is hard to get bird photos when there are so many leaves on the trees! So here are a couple of gull photos.

6nwu82rad5.jpg

I will keep trying because I know the time is rapidly approaching when many of our visitors will start going South and I know I don't have enough bird photos for a winters worth of challenges!


Go here to enter

Shadow Photo Contest--Round 81 Playground Shadows

banners by @shasta



melinda010100aug1st2019otage500 w.png
Street Letter signature by @otage

Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

info@esteem.app
eSteem.app | ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency