Learning FaunaDB - How to Run GraphQL Query in FaunaDB Dashboard

Learn How to Run GraphQL Query in FaunaDB Dashboard.


GraphQL is pretty much popular data query & manipulation language these days and FaunaDB has it in it's dashboard as well. So you get the graphql support and also run the queries within the dashboard itself.

In previous post, I showed you How to create Index in Faunadb dashboard.

This tutorial shows you where to find the graphql query editor. And you will also learn to execute the query on your test database.

So check out the below video to learn more about How to run graphql in faunaDB.

In next tutorial, I'll cover how to run the fauna shell on Windows. So basically I'll go through the steps to run the faunadb commands from the Windows command prompt. So we will go through it's basic setup through that tutorial.


Do let me know if you have found this video useful.

You can check out my twitter: DevPress

I hope this is useful for you. And if not then do pass this article to someone who is into code and development.

Thank you for reading. I'd appreciate an upvote if you like the content.

Cheers,
DevPress

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency