Learning FaunaDB - How to Install Fauna Shell in FaunaDB Dashboard

Learn How to Fauna Shell in FaunaDB Dashboard.


In this tutorial, I am going to show you how to install and use FaunaDB shell on Windows.

In previous tutorial, I have explained you How to Run GraphQL queries in FaunaDB dashboard.

So check out the below video to learn more about How to Install Fauna Shell in FaunaDB Dashboard.

If you wish to check out how to install it using the npm, you can check the command.

npm install -g fauna-shell

Once you do that you are pretty much completed with the installation of the fauna shell.

You can also check out the github repository of it: https://github.com/fauna/fauna-shell

I have completed most of the videos in the series. So I am going to move towards other topics from now on. Maybe I should check out game development? I have to see if that works out considering I don't get much engagement here on Hive and STEEM.


Do let me know if you have found this video useful.

You can check out my twitter: DevPress

I hope this is useful for you. And if not then do pass this article to someone who is into code and development.

Thank you for reading. I'd appreciate an upvote if you like the content.

Cheers,
DevPress

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency