Thanks to all have help me

Thank you @smooth for your help in the test post

Thank you @incomemonthly suporting me

Thank you @liondani
I have make a mistake and you have make a mistake with downvoting
but you help me so much to get back in a (+) Reputation!

The earned SD from the Test Post https://steemit.com/test/@miketr/increase-reputation-post-2
Author reward of 79.083 SD
This Reward i Pay to all members of the closed Faucet Round4!

Thank you @arcurus
You have send me 50 SD to Power up
I use half of this to power up an the Rest I will i Pay to all members of the closed Faucet Round4!

So I can Pay 105 SD to all members of the closed Faucet Round4!
so Every member get 2.38 SD!

The payouts starting in the next hours!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center