This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Wonderland

sitting waiting_840x1260.jpg

“Alice:How long is forever? White Rabbit:Sometimes, just one second.”
― Lewis Carroll, Alice in Wonderland
(https://www.goodreads.com/work/quotes/2933712-alice-in-wonderland)

Isn't she beautiful in this pastel-coloured traditional Dirndl-Dress? I think she looks a bit like Alice in Wonderland...
The Dress is called "zarte Minze" and was one of the first dresses i designed a few years ago.

You Guys wanna see more of the Fairytale - Fotosession????

Let me tell you something about me.
I'm a german fashion designer and i love it to create this traditionell, bavarian dresses in my own kind of way...
My brand is called s'GinderMadl

www.chantal-ginder-modedesign.de

Model: Leonie Gangl
Foto: Michael Vogel Photography
Visa: Jessica Eger Make-up Artist
Styling + Design: Chantal Ginder
Composing: Jasmin Junger

Logo
Center