The knitwear fashion show - SQ

Hi everyone,
As you know I’m a knitwear designer working in SQ group, here we did a knitwear fashion show. Where I have showed a range of designs that has done by myself.

97uak7qkmw.jpg
Model : Nova

Here I comes with our - knitwear designs with individuals conceptual work. I never thought that I can do it but I did it yes thanks for all of them whoever supported me on this fashion show to make successful!
z5l28l240p.jpg
Model : Tabia & Saif Auvi

What I learnt from University & Profession is - University doesn’t taught me to take care responsibility rather creating lot of barriers & saying no to people. But in practical field it’s quite different like we can’t hide ourselves from the responsibility. We have to face the works.
1vxjzcs46k.jpg
Model: Rajaul Haque

On profession I am learning as liquid and getting supports freely as well inspiration from people like ....Jafour Vai/ Jahid Vai/ Rubel vai... 🕶
kf41dlkc0s.jpg

Thanks a lot for all the supports brothers & Lovely ladies 🐸

Photos: Rocky / Komolesh / the Sobuz
Designer: the Sobuz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now