Every Excuse to Dress Up

BF632BBC-5883-495F-8EE6-88C932BFBAE1.jpeg

There was a family party on the weekend and ever though it was a very casual setting, I of course wanted to dress up.

I love knitted dresses, they are cute, can be sexy, and very appropriate for Finnish weather. Easy to dress up or down depenting on the shoes and level of made up. I went for bright red pops of colour on the nails and lips, and paired the dress with really comfortable but stylish suede boots.

My colour palette is a lot lighter these days with my dirty blonde hair. When I was a brunette, I dressed in black a lot more. Lighter colours do compliment the Skandinavian skin way better though so it’s not just about the hair colour. Maybe some day I will even start wearing colours…

6F0B6AEF-1670-4377-875F-08390D59E15F.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency