This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Happy?, sure I do

After a while trying to sign into hive community, now it seem I am in, well,as you can see, I made a post as you read it ( if you did)

Thank you @cicisaja, for you kindness help, I think I can manage to get trough this platform, but at least i need to learn more how to interact with you old friend

well, many interesting things I would like to share with you while I was away for several months. Since I can gain access into my account, I will look forward to post a few things about my daily activities.

I have some stingless bee at home and several others things that I have had so far. And for my friend I would like to say hello again. Sorry for being absent from the surface.

what should I tell you first:
Ohh, Okay this one first

  1. Elephant Yam (Amorphophallus paeoniifolius)

IMG_20200128_145842.jpg

This is the flower of elephant food yam, which has lot of benefit for out health, I will make another post for this one.

2 Stingless bees (Heterogona Itama/Trigona Itama)

IMG_20200403_155352.jpg

This kind of bees produce high quality honey, bee pollen and propolis at the same time, I have had 20 nests at the moment, mean while I can get 2-3 liters honey a month. I would like to tell you more about it.

3 Vanilla (Vanilla planifolia)

IMG_20200304_153737.jpg

This is vanilla tendril that I was ready to cultivate, it has high economic value in the current market. I just started to cultivate it for little while

So, those thing make me busy at meanwhile, the other thing make me away is I still have no computer or laptop to write, or even the proper device.

Today I manage to get laptop from my brother in law, so I can use it for little while, at least I can make a post to meet you here.

With my best regard

Nailul Autar

Hope for the best and prepare for the worst