A not so real story


Link

When I was 5 years old, a family lived on the corner of my house that house was characterized by being large and dark since that family had two twin sisters who always played jump rope one day they invited me to play with them from what I saw they were very good. His mother invited me to eat I accepted and a while later I arrived at my house and my mother was waiting for me with a plate of noodles, she said: Son, your food is already cold, can I know where you were?
Yes mom, I was eating at some friends' house.
Well, but let it be the last time.
It happened in late fall, so the days were getting shorter; they had just finished a long session when they decided to go to someone else's house. My brother gave his car keys to his friend so they could load the equipment. They had all come out of the basement, the bad thing was that they would have to walk to the back of the basement, climb the back stairs, through the kitchen door, down the hall to the living room and out the front door. They were all outside sitting in my brother's truck, waiting for him. My brother was walking up the back stairs when he remembered that he had forgotten his phone

As time went by, I kept playing with the twins, not knowing what would happen later.
One day I go to both of them and I started to play with them when suddenly one of the two falls crying and the other told me: "Go and call Mom."
I quickly went to look for her and said:
Quick one of his daughters got hit
But come on come on there is no time to wait.
When we arrived at the front of the house, the girls were mysteriously gone, I started calling them but it was in vain because the mother put her hand on my shoulder and said:
I tried to tell you that the girls could not have fallen, because they died yesterday when they drowned in the fountain in our patio, I could not believe it, he also told me a phrase that shook my soul.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency