My son is dead, but my dream is still alive.

On the morning of October 13, 2019, at 11:00, I was standing in front of my son Moussab and seeing how he fights against death himself.
I couldn't do anything for him...
I was holding his little, cold hand and trying to get him to know that his poor father was still here with you but he can't do anything for you.

I saw in his beautiful eyes how to say goodbye to life.
I felt him saying, "Dad, don't cry."
Then he left this painful life. left this hard world without return.
He left this world that made everything and made with everything a deadly poison that we give to our children to protect them from diseases. ...

Moussab died because his father allowed them to vaccine him.
Moussab died because his father is a poor man...
Moussab died because he lives in an African country where there is no medicine.

Moussab was needed a little money to travel and treat abroad... But his poor father was unable to do that and the world refused to help him even though I tried in all the fundraising sites...

I found people donating millions of dollars to animals. But no one cares about my son...
I think because I'm African. My son doesn't deserve a life.

I said it a year ago: Thank you, Bill Gates, for killing my son by your vaccination

Moussab died and their thousands of children in the hospital were still suffering from vaccination poison...
Please don't kill your children.
I don't want any family to live the same life I've lived.
Your sons are the most precious thing to you.
Don't be stupid like me...
Please Don't Kill Your Son

My son is dead, but my dream is still alive.

=====================================================

Thank you @canadian-coconut for everything....You're the only one how sent me in the Bitcoin wallet. ( I still keep it).

======================================================

Thank you @joalvarez

=================================================

Thank you @yogajill

=================================================

@taskmaster4450 I don't think you remember that.

Screenshot from 2020-01-19 02-56-10.png

=================================================



paypal : Yagoub_d@outlook.com



Bitcoin : 13EhVj4QUSPfKL3agJqaMKTmgKpe1AKnjZ



Ether : 0xeeBa3b203B8E911309148983f59e454090dffAc6



Bitcoin cash : qqvgwan6ux7fltaaezqrzz43ucfk3vw6cqggqrqq24



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency