Ending The Insanity of 'Why?' - Enjoy with Troy!

A child is a beautiful gift. They are purest form of hope and love, as they greet us. virgin and clean, each child is full of wonder, innocence, and carries tomorrow in their eyes.

Children are being destroyed

I have often asked why do we allow our children to be trashed. I think of abortion, child trafficking... and the Orwellian Child Protective Services. I think of the decades long war on the family structure, as papa bear is minimized and children are littered in psychological baggage, These innocent lives are permanently compromised and far too often destroyed. Why?

Why?

Of course there is the obvious answer. The cancer of greed and selfishness spreads faster than any virus or pandemic. The massive money that is made off pedophilia and child sex is overwhelming. The CPS foster Care industry also rakes in millions, as children are stalked, stolen and sold to the highest paying customer. Social workers make big bonuses, as quotas are met. And then there is the selling of baby parts and baby's blood through abortion clinics and satanic sacrifices. Again money, stem cell organ harvesting and life extension/manipulation...and the cost of innocent children.

image.png

Source

But why do we allow it?

Are we so ignorant and apathetic that we cannot awaken from our stupor? Are we so selfish that we cannot care for those who are vulnerable and voiceless? Have we become the problem by allowing this cancerous evil to metastasize?

Are we the Ones destroying them?

Through our silence and selfishness, we are just as responsible as the CPS social worker who is addicted to stealing children and manipulating lies. Through our apathy and fear of getting involved, we are the guilty accomplices who helps in the harvesting of baby parts, or peddles child trafficking. By turning away, we help to destroy lives.. and the future of tomorrow.

We are part of this criminal activity. Our apathy makes us the problem.

This insanity must end!

Yes, I wonder what will it take to wake up the world? How many child must die? How many families must suffer at the hand of evil? When will we decide enough is enough! Even one child is too many? They say insanity is repeatedly doing the same thing and expecting different results. Perhaps then our insanity is the cancer.

I believe one day we will all have to give an account to our creator for why we did not defend children or protect the family. By our inaction, we are part of this horrific and evil sin. God help us!

image.png

Source

We know the answer

This post started by asking a question for which we know the answer, and yet... oddly the question never gets answered. I mean, children continue to suffer and families destroyed. Why do so many ignore the answer?

As for myself...

I have no children of my own. Yet, the world offers me many children. I earnestly try to be a voice for those who are voiceless. I speak out against child trafficking and support the protection of the family. God is using me to be a information warrior. That is my ministry for now, and I am grateful that I can serve Him and those who need my voice. For this I am grateful.

I am not the only one

There are many like me who are called to be voices for the helpless and hurting. Pro-family groups work together in concert to defend the rights of families and save children from the misery and turmoil. Folks like, @familyprotection here on Hive, work tirelessly to save innocence and spare families from child theft and the lying manipulation of the CPS. I am proud of them standing for truth, justice and the freedom of families. I encourage you to support @familyprotection as they continue to be a voice an answer defending tomorrow.

Together... we end the the insanity of 'Why'

Together we can all make the difference in the lives of the innocent as we save lives and protect the vulnerable. Together, we can put an end to the why?


images (9).png

Thanks for listening. Feel free to comment, upvote or repost.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency