RE: They Grow Up So Fast. My Baby is Mowing the Lawn

I wish that I would have a caring father like you.

My father was so aggressive and bad that we had to move away from him. He was aggresive towards my mother and me, but not much towards my brother, because he used to say "I love you father" out of fear of him. Our father hit us, he was often drunk, and a lottery addict. He slapped me so hard that the mark of his hand was visible on my face next day in school. I lied to the teachers that it was an accident, that I hit my face with my hand, but it was not an accident, it was an intentional hit from my father. One day our father started to regularly stealing the hidden money from my mother, and when she questioned him, he hit her so hard that the pillow became covered in blood. That was the point, when we decided to leave/escape him. Later we met him a few times. At first he asked for forgiveness, and he asked us (he asked our mother) to return to him, but when we (our mother) refused to return to him, he started to swear at as loudly (shouting) in public.

I am not angry at him. I already forgave him. Even though he ruined our lives.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency