A memory can always spark motivation…if you let it.

71FCCFF4-1CEC-4565-9C7E-5052C63CDC7F.jpeg

I was working 60 plus hours a week on the night shift getting off at 4-6 a.m. , so right before it was time for Sienna to wake up. I would get an hour or so of sleep after work then back up with her all day before another shift. I had an hour commute to work that day and I would have to drive an hour to alum creek to my mom who would babysit her so I would often pass out with her in her nap for a few minutes before work. And now I get upset when I have to fix her fire stick or reset her echo dot 🤣.

7E06CEFE-1CAF-4CF1-8CEA-90A0818851F2.jpeg

But for real this gave me a quick memory of all I had to do to take care of my baby girl when God have her back to me after I got sober. It was so rough, but how miserable I felt I knew she was out there without me when I was inactive addiction was a pain That couldn't be matched. My life is amazing. And even though I am sober now. I can always improve for my love. That’s what I am, and always will be doing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency