REUNITED EVERY YEAR

It is always comfortable to stay in your hometown, have a job and start a family. An individual also aspires to be somewhere else to find themselves. In my case, I left home to seek a job and found one in Cebu and establish myself. I found my love of a lifetime, started a family together. So coming back home is a yearly thing every 23rd day of May, the wedding anniversary of my parents.
33029266_1720191408073129_5403609835268734976_n.jpg
(Photo taken at the grotto of Mother Mary, St. Joseph the Worker Parish a.k.a. Church of the Angry Christ, it is due to the Mural painted at the Altar Wall, contemporary painting. A picture with our papa at the center with my little sister and her son, and my 9 year old son)

It's my favorite spot of the church garden while I was little. I remembered mother and father were inside participating the Holy Mass while me and my younger sister playing at the grotto. A fun childhood memories!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now