2 and a half months with my beautiful son

Hey everybody!!!

Hope you're having a great Wednesday, I will try to post today after the HF20 LOL

In my last post, I shared with you how difficult has been to be active here but didn't upload any pic...

That's what I want to do today....

Andretti - 2 meses.jpg

Photo taken with my wife's smartphone, Samsung Galaxy J1 Prime Mini.... All rights reserved for the cuttest pic uploaded in Steemit LOL

For thos ones who don't know, this is my son: Andretti

He's obviously one of the reasons why I've been so disconnected from Steemit since all my time available after work and weekends are for him and my wife.

A couple of weeks ago, he was applied a series of vaccines that made him cry soooooo much... My wife and me were so helpless regarding his pain during the first hours after application, but we finally could control his crying and annoyances.

@katrina-ariel was right with her comment in my last post.. Being a parent is sooooooo busy, but everything I do for him and my family is worth at all.

See you later Steemians!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency