Saturday Fun Day

Saturday fun day for the kids and planning time for the parents for the coming week then repeat. That is basically my routine on a weekly basis. A bit boring not because it is not challenging, believe me it is full of challenge and surprises. I said boring because anyone can somehow predict what will happen. That's just me thinking out loud don't get me wrong.
4teagx.jpg
My two kiddos got a visitor earlier, it was their friend. Since it is Saturday I allowed them to play games using our computers. These were from the computer shop that we had to close because we had to relocate to a new place which is near my husband's workplace and school where my kids go to.
ihch89.jpg
My kids rarely have friends over because we live far from their friends now. I am hopeful though that we can move back to our previous place soon as it feels and looks like that we are isolated hahaha. It is really a challenge living here far away from familiar people and places

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency