RE: RE: Why social networks are helping to build fake news, and why is not gonna end.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why social networks are helping to build fake news, and why is not gonna end.

RE: Why social networks are helping to build fake news, and why is not gonna end.

I repectfully disagree. Though I respect the amount of work you put into this. I think your argument works against itself. I think it takes more energy to disagree with mainstream media because you're always in a defensive position. As in it takes more research to back up your argument against a mainstream narrative. It would be a whole lot easier to sit on my sofa and tune into CNN or NBC or whomever and let them tell me what i need to believe.

I should clarify that it's my contention that the mainstream media puts out as much, if not more, fake news as these sources they deem as fake

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center