This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Please help

I wouldn't post this otherwise, but this is a fairly desperate plea for some money for me to help me through. I will repost this over the next week.

help.jpg

Rather than post details here, I'll just say that if anyone can donate or loan any or all of $4000 or so, I would be ever so grateful, and I would make sure to remember you and help you out when I can. If you help me with a considerable amount, I will for sure tell you where the money is going, and you'll likely be like, "yea, ok."

The general thing is that I suddenly am experiencing an unexpected, challenging situation, which has drained most all of my financial and some other resources in a matter of a couple of weeks. I had to withdraw all of my personal cryptocurrency and money from my bank account, and I am somehow going to need to generate right around $4000 in the very near future.

This account here on steemit is my first foray into this community, but I already have purchased domain names and have begun setting up several really neat projects across different accounts, to share things with the community about cryptocurrency, gaming, faith, and life in general. If offering something special to you from one of these projects in the future would help you decide to help me out financially right now, I would gladly consider discussing that.

If nobody here helps me, I am not forlorn or dead or anything of the sort; I am simply entering into an entirely unknown and uncomfortable situation where I cannot maintain obligations that I have to others and myself. God will sustain me.

You can donate to me through any one of these cryptocurrencies, or by other means.. Chase quickpay, paypal, etc...

If you do send cryptocurrency, PLEASE SEND ME A NOTE to let me know it was you. You can send a note to me on here, or e.mail it to me: d@all.ninja

33MbVVJv7zpqSETq8XA4Dv9RpecJJAW2LG
BTC

]()()()()()()()[

LabU4dG1pnX1Vt68bTP5C7S9fQ9ETLSQXn
LTC

]()()()()()()()[

28nwB9Jr7hM6RSFJWw5dFXfwZqsTcY4aF9hZJnu39NMY1H3T36863hYdi7ok6B5SQT6UXUtQgusruCoXbqUZm8VJAem8piM
BCN

]()()()()()()()[

ddeeeubKYVhefNLxYgFeUufWYyBcnsd9TPWn7uxeEdoNJbDeLeuehYYgUw7wMnJH82FS8noajsHKGiNABUygXMdm1oKoXkhpZ
XDN

]()()()()()()()[

rhL5Va5tDbUUuozS9isvEuv7Uk1uuJaY1T
104204447
XRP

]()()()()()()()[

Thank you for taking the time to read this.