This content got low rating by people.

What's wrong with being confident? ;)

Helloooo guys!! :D

<a href='


After my last post, I want to talk about something that I really like... Actually, despite my attemps, I tried to find a usual hobby, you know, something that everybody likes. But it has not helped me a lot.


Layla... Stop going on!!

Although it sounds a little bit selfish, I love being in front of a camera feeling in the spotlight.
I'm such a shy person and insecure in some facts. I like to be unnoticed and I'm not talkative. I feel nervous when the people stare at me or something. 

<a href='

In my case, posing in front of a camera change myself because I'm not anymore shameful, I'm not anymore unnoticed, I feel like a different person, like the strongest and brightest version of MYSELF.

''Like the strongest and brightest version of MYSELF''


Some people told me that I like to pretend to be something that I am not and I hope this don't sound like I am an arrogant person, because I'm not, but I think that it's not rude to make people notice that you're happy with yourself and feel comfortable doing what you love.

<a href='


Ending, this hobby had made me more confident and I want to turn this hobby into my profession because being a model has always been my dream.


As I said in my first post, just keep swimming, there is always another way.

If you also follow those things that you love, Upvote! :)

<a href='


Thanks for reading me and see you soon!! 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center