RE: Fact: Goons, Fascists and Thugs of Steemit

For one thing, I've not seen one source link to any of the images you have used on the few posts I've checked out.
I did comment on one of them about this, and that your "Tongue" quote was a C&P from a FB post, word for word other than leaving off about 6 words near the front of the quote.

@simply2koool, if you PARAPHRASE something, put it in your own words, then it isn't plagiarism, even if you are saying the same thing as the original quote.

Link out to your photo images like this
guu9mk.png
abbey-981904-pixabay
Then they cannot fault you for illegally using non-images.
Even if you are using others photos without express permission, if you link out to/with the URL of the location where you got it, you are citing the source, so can't really be faulted.

To be clear, I am not siding with them at all, I am just trying to help YOU

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency