This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My tattoo Artist and me

German bellow ⬇️⬇️

I was very happy to meet you I'm already looking forward to the next time it's almost that time again you're a really super cool guy.

And a very, very dear one, even if the appearance is perhaps a bit deceptive 🙈🙈.

Little by little my whole bodysuit is created as a tattoo.
Thank God the tattooing will continue soon. I'll have my next one in two weeks.

No matter how much I hate the pain, at the same time I love it Tattooing is just a really beautiful thing.

Of course, some body modifications are also planned. Of course, these are only a bit more unusual and therefore require a bit more time, but I am happy about every completed project of mine and of course also with others who share the same passion as me.

Gernan:

Hat mich sehr gefreut dich kennenzulernen freue mich schon aufs nächste Mal ist ja schon bald wieder soweit bist ein echt mega cooler Typ.

Und ein ganz ganz lieber auch wenn das Aussehen vielleicht ein bisschen Täuscht 🙈🙈.

Stück für Stück entsteht mein ganzer bodysuit als Tattoo.

Gott sei Dank geht es ja bald weiter mit dem Tätowieren. In zwei Wochen bekomme ich mein nächstes.

Egal, wie sehr ich den Schmerz hasse, so gleichzeitig liebe ich ihn Tätowieren ist einfach eine richtig schöne Sache.

Auch noch einige bodymodifikationen sind in Planung. Diese sende natürlich nur bisschen ausgefallener und benötigen somit bisschen mehr Zeit, aber ich freue mich über jedes abgeschlossene Projekt von mir und natürlich auch bei anderen wie die gleiche Leidenschaft wie ich teilen.