In the gym with no fuel! Still did it.

e3165131-2184-433e-bf61-d02ec674a09a.jpeg


I know something has changed because my body feels like it's lacking something :)

I don't know wether it's sugars or carbs or maybe my body just doesn't like the vegetables overload.

I sort of reminds me of the time I stopped smoking.

You constantly think about the things you can't have (like hamburgers).

It's weird.

I know it won't last, it's a temporary feeling.

I have been here before.

Progress wise things are already looking up.

I took some new pictures today and I already see a difference.

My moobs are smaller and skin is much tighter.

Pretty pleased with that.

Today I also hit the gym.

Everything is harder than normally though.

It's probably the lack of fuel.

But I soldiered on and did all the exercises with the same weight/time as usual.

It's also a battle of willpower.

But this time I'm more determent that the last times.

I can feel it.

I also have my target that helps.

50 days till Brazil!

50 days to get in shape.

Now I'm off to watch the World Cup.

Can't believe it's almost over.

I will miss it!

Goodluck to Croatia and England.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now