Are you in the 5 or the 95?

The 95/5 Principle and How it Affects Our Lives | Monica Neubauer
Which group are you in?

As I prepare for a Client Session, I was thinking about the 95/5 rule of online marketing. As a marketer who funnels, filters, and surveys leads plus also Coaching others; these are my observations:

When in comes to prospects, 95% will say they want to make 4 figures a month but will invest ZERO to make that happen. Interesting? So is that perhaps a lack of understand general business/entrepreneurial principles? Or something else?

Of the 5% who do take "action", 95% will do nothing to advance their business. So what does this say? Laziness? Lack of Focus? Need a Mentor to help then get started? Can't follow directions/set up steps?

What say you on these matters? Please reply in the comments or get back to me personally. I am compiling this data for a future project which will help people have more success with their business and maybe move that 5% to 6, 7, 8, ......

Learn more about the 95/5 rule tonight at 8pm edt at my GLN Prospect meeting. Click HERE for your personal invite.

Rob Gehring – Owner of Trafficleads2incomeVM and Mentor/Coach for Team Massive Success

Click to Book a Consultation

Click for My Contact Info

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency