A tourist in Boxkerrine: Kumicho's adventures.

Sin_título-removebg-preview-removebg-preview (1).png

Welcome to my travel blog, I'm Kumicho the leader of the syndicate faction and the most feared woman in the world. Today I will tell you my adventures through the planet Boxkerrine, don't ask me who put that stupid name to the planet, I think that the Hacker has been taking too much holidays pills lately and playing with the IA.

¡He is such an asshole!, he passes the whole day saying to me that he is elite but I can't believe that from a good for nothing, today he forgot to serve me the dry Martini at the beach while I was sunbathing, can you believe that?. It's so difficult to find good servants these days... But I'm disgressing.

post1-removebg-preview-removebg-preview.png

These vacations weren't planned, were indeed forced by some aliens, while they were attacking I managed to escape with one old friend of mine, a Repenant Pirate called Francis.

His ship a Myrmidon called the "Achilles" is an perfect ship as has plenty of room for a lady, I managed to take some equip with me but anyways some of my most elegant kimonos and swimsuits are still in the Earth, very probably in flames.

Our pilot Tyron managed to land in Boxkerrine making a very risky maniouver. The scans showed us this huge planet, it has a lot of different landscapes to explore and to take some incredible photos. Here is the analisys of our scans.

Boxkerrine.jpg

Almost all the planet is an inmense jungle, imagine the amount of new especies that we can find here, I fully hope not to find something like mosquitoes though, that would be a blessing.

Francis has promised me that we will explore the landing area as soon as we can but he is worried for the aliens, they pinged us several times before arriving to the planet. I guess that I will need to remind him who is the boss here, you know how men are, you give them a beer and a football match and they're happy in a cave for months.

Take care girlies!, I will continue with my adventures as soon as we establish our base here. Cheers!.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency