My favourite Exode Card & Combination

So Booster pack opening in Exode has begun, and boy is it addictive!

I've got some great cards, including a very mysterious Legendary card called "Mysterious AI".

But my favourite card has to be my Elite Syndicate Squad Leader.
Imagine being rescued from an alien attack by her!
The world may be destroyed, but who cares if she is part of your new colony with less than 20 other people competing for her attentions.

Exode Meme.jpg

Even better if you are rescued by her in my Elite Baldie Shuttle - very cramped, with space for just 2 crew and 2 passengers, and maybe 3 officers. A new colony with you, her and just 6 other people...

She may be way out of your league in normal circumstances, but hey, this is the end of the world and a new colony needs population ASAP.

Exode Meme 2.jpg


In the real world, I'm happily married with 5 kids and my wife looks a lot like my Elite Syndicate Squad Leader.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency