Afternoon Run

I just finished a 3.543km running that lasted about 0hh:20mm:0ss !

image

Just a short and slow one with my daughter. All of the kids classes have been cancelled so i’m trying to keep them as active as possible in the current climate & before the full scale lockdown happens. We all went out for a lovely 5k dog walk through the fields & round a lake in the sunshine & then my daughter & I had a little jog. It was the first time I have ran in 2 weeks. Foot felt fine but i’m going to not run on it again until later next week now & then hopefully it will be about healed. I haven’t shared the run on Strava because my physio will tell me off but i’m going mad with all the staying in.
Hope everyone is fit & well & you are all coping OK during this worrying time.
Keep working out 💪

image

image

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency