Training for the Quarantine Cup

I just finished a 10.701km cycling activity that lasted about 0hh:29mm:58ss !

image

Lunchtime ride outside on the trainer. Got hit with a little bit of smoke from the chimney, which sucked for a minute -- but other than that, this was a good 30minute session.

Trying to ease into things again, and not just go hard and burn out after 5 minutes.

Gonna "ride home" after work this afternoon too, I hope.

image

Also -- turns out that my heart-rate monitor also has a temperature sensor it in? Kinda cool that I can see how much my core temperature is raising. Perhaps I've discovered a new and fun test for COVID19 and the seasonal flu!?

Probably not.

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency