Virtual commute. Real Exhaustion

I just finished a 7.5km cycling activity that lasted about 0hh:20mm:0ss !

image

Kinda guessing on the distance on this one.. I think I was riding for about twenty minutes or so -- and at roughly 20~25km/hr?

image

I was watching some Youtube videos about politics and bullshit -- gettin' all fuckin' riled up -- while recording my ride with GoldenCheetah. Suddenly, about half-way through the 2nd half of the 30 minute video, my laptop shuts off despite being charged. Obviously, I got frustrated and rage quit, because I lost my sweet, sweet data. I figure the laptop crapped out because it got cold, maybe?? I dunno, and it

doesn't really matter anyways.

image

I'm going to try to do a "virtual commute" to my home office in the morning and afternoon for the rest of the week, and hopefully the rest of my time here in Kelowna.

We'll see how it goes -- I plan to do lots of shit -- mostly ignored.

It looks relatively sunny for the net week!

Lets do this!!!

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency