Running Report - 21-08-21

1629555138797.png

I felt a sharp pain in my knee at one point when racing up a walkway on the asphalt surface. Experience is the best teacher they say, and I immediately slowed down my pace for about 5 minutes to make sure the pain wasn't there anymore.

Other than that my run today went pretty well and I was really satisfied with my pacing, distance and overall feeling. I try to always keep myself in at least half marathon shape and I'll say I've done a pretty good job at it.

I wish I could sleep through the rest of the day, but unfortunately I don't have that luxury. There's a few places I need to get to including helping a friend sort out accommodation. I sometimes find that my Saturday's are a lot more packed than my weekdays when I go to work (the irony).

Running is a gift.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency